Officers & Board

va_region_map

 

Executive Board Members

John A. Bailey, Ph.D. President, Principle Officer

Director Of School Plants
Chesapeake Public Schools
Office: 757-547-0139
Email: John.bailey@cpschools.com

Rick Walters Past President, Principle Officer

Director of Operations
King William Public Schools
Office: 804-769-3434 ext. 504
Email: rwalters@kwcps.k12.va.us

Greg Harrow  Vice President/Conference Planner, Principle Officer

Director of Operations
Middlesex County Public School
Office:
804-758-2351 ext. 4020
Email: gharrow@mcps.k12.va.us

Sherry Jennings,  Secretary, Principle Officer

Administrative Secretary
Chesapeake Public Schools
Office: 757-547-0139
Email: Sherry.jennings@cpschools.com

Keith Webb  Treasurer, Principle Officer

Executive Director of Plant Services
Newport News Public Schools
Office: 757-881-5024 ext. 14103
Email: Keith.webb@nn.k12.va.us

Board Members

Debra Yap  Member at Large

Assistant Director of Operations and Maintenance
Alexandria City Public Schools
Office: 703-619-8356
Email: debra.yap@acps.k12.va.us

Cristina Windover Member at Large

Environmental, Safety, and Occupational Health Coordinator
Loudon County Public Schools
Office:571-252-2946
Email: Cristina.Windover@lcps.org

Jeff Grow Region-I Representative

Maintenance Control Supervisor
Henrico County Public Schools
Office:804-652-3600
Email:jtgrow@henrico.k12.va.us

Steven Smith Region II Representative

Senior Director of Facilities Management and New Construction
Norfolk Public Schools
Office:757-628-3385
Email: ssmith@npsk12.com

Cris Kallenberger Region III Representative

Director of Maintenance & Facilities Northumberland County Schools
Office:804-580-0754
Email: ckallenberger@nucps.net

Don Treanor Region-IV Representative

Director of Facilities Services
Loudon County Public Schools
Office:571-252-2960
Email: Edward.treanor@lcps.org

Scott Abercrombie Region-V Representative

Assistant Director for Building Services
Lynchburg City Schools
Office:434-515-5120
Email:abercrombiesc@lcsedu.net

Dan Berenato Region-VI Representative

Director of Facilities and Planning
Montgomery County Public Schools
Office:540-382-5141
Email: dberenato@mcps.org

Vacant Region-VII Representative

Jay Jennings Region-VIII Representative

Director of Operations and Maintenance
Halifax County Public Schools
Office:434-572-4346
Email: jfjennings@halifax.k12.va.us

Debra Dowden-Crockett Vendor Representative

Centennial Contractors Enterprises, Inc.
Senior Development and Solutions Manager
Office:757-887-1200
Email: Debra@cce-inc.com

Beth Lucas Vendor Representative

S. Freedman and Sons
Sales Manager
Office:301-322-5000
Email: Blucas@sfreedman.com