EXECUTIVE BOARD

Adult man wearing a black suit with a tie

VERNON JACKSON
PRESIDENT, PRINCIPAL OFFICER
Operation Supervisor
Suffolk Public Schools
Office: (757) 934-6206 Ext: 675104
Email:
vernonjackson@spsk12.net

Greg-Harrow-150x150

GREG HARROW
PAST PRESIDENT, PRINCIPAL OFFICER
Supervisor
Newport News Public Schools
Office:
 804-758-2351 ext. 4020
Email: gregory.harrow@nn.k12.va.us

Adult woman with long brown hair
DEBRA W. YAP
VICE PRESIDENT
Retired Director
Operations and Maintenance
Alexandria City Public Schools

CHRISTINA WINDOVER
SECRETARY

Environmental, Safety, and Occupational Health Coordinator

Loudon County Public Schools
Office:571-252-2946
Email: Cristina.Windover@lcps.org

Man dressed in tuxedo

JOHN BAILEY
EXECUTIVE CONFERENCE PLANNER
Director Of School Plants
Chesapeake Public Schools
Office: 757-547-0139
Email: John.bailey@cpschools.com

Middle aged man dressed in suit and tie

KEITH WEBB
TREASURER
Retired Director of Plant Services
Newport News Public Schools
Email: kandwwebb@gmail.com

VSPMA Registrar

SHANNON ALLEN (FRANKENBERGER)
REGISTRAR
Account Executive-Fire and Security
Johnson Controls
Cell:  510 239-1162
1615 Alvarado St. San Leandro, CA 94577
Shannon.Frankenberger@jci.com

BOARD MEMBERS

Adult man with short hair wearing suit and tie

Mike Hutson - Member at Large
Director of Maintenance & Facilities
Pittsylvania County Schools
(434) 432-2761 ext 5043
Email: mike.hutson@pcs.k12.va.us

james_bell_cropped

James Bell, Member at Large
Grounds Leadsman
Chesapeake Public Schools
Office: 757-547-0139
Email Address: james.bell@cpschools.com

fullsizeoutput_193

John Hamm, Region 1 Representative
Director of Custodial Services
Hanover County Public Schools
Direct: 804-365-4570
Cell:      804-285-2941
Email:   jhamm@hcps.us

Middle Aged man dressed in dark suit and tie

Steven Smith- Region 2 Representative
Facilities Project Manager, Plant Services
Newport News Public Schools
Office:757-881-5024
Email: Stephen.Smith@nn.k12.va.us

middle aged man with a beard wearing glasses

Gary Clift- Region 3 Representative
Facilities and Maintenance Supervisor
Department of Facilities and Maintenance
King George County Schools
Office: 540-775-5833 ex.8611
Email: gclift@kgcs.k12.va.us

 

timmons_2
Dr. Stacey L. Timmons - Region 4
Representative
Executive Director of Operations
Culpeper County Public Schools
Office: 540-825-3677 ex. 3122
Middle Aged caucasion man wearing blue shirt and red tie

Troy Doss - Region 5 Representative
Supervisor of Maintenance
Bedford County Public Schools
Phone: 540-586-1045, Ext. 10239
Email:  tdoss@bedford.k12.va.us>

Irving mugshot

Ben Irvin - Region 6
Director of Operations
Botetourt County Public Schools
Office: 540-473-8259
Email:  birvin.bcps.k12.va.us

Adult man wearing black polo shirt

Robert Sallee - Region 7 Representative
Maintenance Supervisor
Scott County Schools
Office:276-386-6561
Email:Robert.Sallee@scottschools.com

Brian Dalton

Brian Dalton - Region 8 Representative
Executive Director of Facilities & Operations
Mecklenburg County Schools
Work: 434-738-6111 ext. 21038

Adult woman with blond hair

Debra Dowden - Crocket -Vendor Representative
Centennial Contractors Enterprises, Inc.
Senior Development and Solutions Manager
Office:757-887-1200
Email: Debra@cce-inc.com

Woman smiling with light brown hair

Beth Lucas - Vendor Representative
S. Freedman and Sons

Sales Manager
Office:301-322-5000
Email: Blucas@sfreedman.com

COMMONWEALTH OF VIRGINIA - DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION
SUPERITENDENT'S REGIONS

map of Virginia showing educational regions