EXECUTIVE BOARD

Greg-Harrow-150x150

GREG HARROW, CEFP
PRESIDENT, PRINCIPLE OFFICER
Director of Operations
Middlesex County Public School
Office:
804-758-2351 ext. 4020
Email: gharrow@mcps.k12.va.us

jay jennings

JAY JENNINGS
VICE-PRESIDENT, PRINCIPLE OFFICER
Director of Operations and Maintenance
Halifax County Public Schools
Office:434-572-4346
Email: jfjennings@halifax.k12.va.us

Man dressed in tuxedo

JOHN BAILEY, Ph.D.
PAST PRESIDENT, PRINCIPLE OFFICER
Director Of School Plants
Chesapeake Public Schools
Office: 757-547-0139
Email: John.bailey@cpschools.com

Middle aged man dressed in suit and tie

KEITH WEBB
TREASURER, PRINCIPLE OFFICER
Executive Director of Plant Services
Newport News Public Schools
Office: 757-881-5024 ext. 14103
Email: Keith.webb@nn.k12.va.us

Adult man wearing a black suit with a tie

VERNON JACKSON
SECRETARY, PRINCIPLE OFFICER
Operation Supervisor
Suffolk Public Schools
Office: (757) 934-6206 Ext: 675104
Email:
vernonjackson@spsk12.net

YOUNG ADULT WOMAN WITH BLONDE HAIR

LAUREN GLOSE, PE - REGISTRAR
Environmental Engineer
Wendel
Office: 703-299-8718
Email: lglose@wendelcompanies.com

BOARD MEMBERS

Rick-Walters-150x150

Rick Walters, Professional Development
NSPMA - President
Phone: 804-543-1332
Email: rickwalters37@yahoo.com

Cristina-Windover-150x150

Christina Windover - Member at Large
Environmental, Safety, and Occupational Health Coordinator

Loudon County Public Schools
Office:571-252-2946
Email: Cristina.Windover@lcps.org

Adult man with short hair wearing suit and tie

Mike Hutson - Member at Large
Director of Maintenance & Facilities
Pittsylvania County Schools
(434) 432-2761 ext 5043
Email: mike.hutson@pcs.k12.va.us

Jeff-Grow-150x150

Jeff Grow - Region 1 Representative
Maintenance Control Supervisor
Henrico County Public Schools
Office:804-652-3600
Email:jtgrow@henrico.k12.va.us

Middle Aged man dressed in dark suit and tie

Steven Smith- Region 2 Representative
Facilities Project Manager, Plant Services
Newport News Public Schools
Office:757-881-5024
Email: Stephen.Smith@nn.k12.va.us

Middle aged man wearing red dress shirt

Kris Kallenberger - Region 3 Representative
Director of Maintenance & Facilities
Northumberland County Schools

Office:804-580-0754
Email: ckallenberger@nucps.net

Adult woman with long brown hair

Debra Yap - Region 4 Representative
Director of Operations and Maintenance
Alexandria City Public Schools
Office: 703-619-8356
Email: debra.yap@acps.k12.va.

Middle Aged caucasion man wearing blue shirt and red tie

Troy Doss - Region 5 Representative
Supervisor of Maintenance
Bedford County Public Schools
Phone: 540-586-1045, Ext. 10239
Email:  tdoss@bedford.k12.va.us>

Irving mugshot

Ben Irvin - Region 6
Director of Operations
Botetourt County Public Schools
Office: 540-473-8259
Email:  birvin.bcps.k12.va.us

Adult man wearing black polo shirt

Robert Sallee - Region 7 Representative
Maintenance Supervisor
Scott County Schools
Office:276-386-6561
Email:Robert.Sallee@scottschools.com

STATE OF VIRGINIA OUTLINED IN GREEN WITH THE WORDS VIRGINIA SCHOOL PLANT MANAGEMENT ASSOCIATION

Brian Dalton - Region 8 Representative

Adult woman with blond hair

Debra Dowden - Crocket -Vendor Representative
Centennial Contractors Enterprises, Inc.
Senior Development and Solutions Manager
Office:757-887-1200
Email: Debra@cce-inc.com

Woman smiling with light brown hair

Beth Lucas - Vendor Representative
S. Freedman and Sons

Sales Manager
Office:301-322-5000
Email: Blucas@sfreedman.com

COMMONWEALTH OF VIRGINIA - DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION
SUPERITENDENT'S REGIONS

map of Virginia showing educational regions